(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

live and let live, never say never,dont sweat the small stuff.I like the little things , easy breasy.Insperation,companionship, adventure

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

MY friends would say im funny and unpredictible,bold at times because if im having fun i dont care who is looking .I like all movies and music.I have been sucessful in my work and raised my son alone he is 24.I have burned out lately and just found my second breath and am looking to live, experence, and injoy all i can .I hang out with friends or go to theam parks to play. I like to go to the beach and watch the rough surf.I would like someone to have fun with , go out , walk the beach,stay home watch movies and some one who would like to live a little healther. ( eat better and exercise ) I forgot how much i used to love to work out.I just am reminding myself after all those years putting my son and work first. Now its my turn.I do have several pounds to loose but im up for the chalenge. See just honest and putting it out there. Thats me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any