PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Al

68 | Orlando, Florida

What will the future bring? Let's find out together.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I am looking for a friend. Someone with whom I can relax and just be myself. Someone who is down to earth. Someone who can carry on a conversation, both listen and participate. Well read a plus. I'm pretty much a homebody, but I do like going out. Nothing wild (no base jumping:). After 31 years as a cop, I've had enough excitement in my life. I like sailing, but had to sell my sloop. However, going on a cruise is the next best thing. If you want to go out, we can go out; you want to stay home and watch TV, we can watch TV; dinner and a movie, great; Do you SCUBA dive? I'm certified, but it's been a while since I got wet. You can 'relearn' me when we go together. I like to watch NASCAR, F-1, Indy, TB rays and the Lightning. I'm not crazy about basketball, but I don't mind a Magic game every once in a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any