PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott

43 | Orlando, Florida

Everything happens for a reason, I hope my stay on Match is a short one, yet productive one

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

4000 characters to say all of that? I think I will keep this short and let most of the getting to know me take place via email or better yet, when we meet. I am certainley not perfect, but I am fun, loyal, and a good guy. I am very close to friends, and most of them I consider family. I love to travel and torn on going to explore a new place ot return to a great spot that I have found before to have fun again. I have reached my career goals, now it is time to reach my relationship goal. I would like to find someone who has some of the same interests as me as well as some of her own. I was raised to treat a lady like a lady. Opening doors is not chivalry to me, its what is supposed to be done. Not only once in a while, but every time. I like to care for and look out for as well as challenge (help ensure they have what they want and deserve) those close to me. I have some very close friends and I know they do the same for me. I am not a player, a cheat, or abusive. When I am with someone, they are my ONLY, and I would never do anything to hurt them, or dishonor myself or them that would be against my morals. I work a job that some do not take seriously, but I do and part of that is honor, tradition, and loyalty. I am not over bearing or jealous in a relationship. Trust and communication keep those things from happening here. I want to meet someone that I will become best friends with, and grow together into a relationship. I look forward to deleting this profile after I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any