(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Dulcinea looking for Don Quijote

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am an educated professional woman of Puerto Rican descent who takes her job serious but at the same time loves to enjoy life. I am very independent and due to that independence I am inclined to be very opinionated; in other words, I have my own mind and thoughts and if I have something to say, I will put it out there. I am very spontaneous and hate routines; I get bored very easy. I have to be kept on my toes at all times. I am fun and easy going but hateful when provoked. I am very goal oriented and achieve everything that I set my mind to. Not only do I hold a civilian job, I am also a member of the Army Reserves. I just returned from a year long tour in South West Asia making this my third tour in a war time environment and I am very proud of that fact. I enjoy dancing very much when I am not working and can dance to anything from Hip Hop to Salsa and Bachata. I am proud of what I am today and enjoy being me very much! I would like to meet a professional Hispanic gentleman that is serious in character and funny when the situation calls for it. I cannot stand goofy men and there is a huge difference between funny and goofy. He must be free of drama and be able to handle his issues in a way that it does not interfere with his personal life. He needs to be energetic and in shape and enjoy going out to dinner and dancing once in a while. I am looking for a partner in life that I can love and respect. I am not looking for someone to support me or bring me down. There is only one way to go for me and that is up. I am in search of someone who is interested in the possibility of a serious relationship. I am a traditional Hispanic woman that will spoil and serve the man that she is with as long as that man respects and treats her with dignity. I am not into casual of anything. I will not play any type of games. Married men need not apply; SEPARATED means you are still married! No long distance relationships please. You must live in Orlando. Thank you so much for readi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral