PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ciara

25 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for Mr.Right

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

So my name is Ciara Marie, family is important to me. I'm looking for Mr. RIGHT not Mr. Rite Now. I want at least 2 children of my own and I want to adopt 2 children because I was adopted. So I'm 20 yrs old and I will be 21 soon. I'm an outgoing female, very vibrant, most of the time I'm happy! I Love to go camping and i fishing(its been awhile.), and I love animals and i love children. I'M TOTALLY RANDOM(people say it's cute) I love to travel! I have a big heart, and i can cook good Spanish food, I can fix things around the house! I was raised not to NEED a man BUT to Want one instead, I'm a strong Independent female. I have a few older brothers but one in particular taught me how fight(I'm a lover not a fighter, but if i have to throw it up i will! lol i prefer not to though!) I'm terrified of bugs and bees as well as reptiles they freak me out. I love to wake up early just to admire the stars in the clear sky, i love to stare at the clouds on a calm day and and play the guess what shape that cloud is with my nieces and nephews, I want a wonderful guy who can appreciate me for who I truly am. So I guess you can say I'm ONE in a MILLION, A TRUE GENUINE PERSON. So read the rest of my profile and if I stand out to you then message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college