PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

48 | Orlando, Florida

I am a tender hearted woman looking for my best friend and soulmate.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am an adventurous, intelligent, funny, serious-at-times, attractive, health conscious, creative, sensitive, loving and compassionate Christian woman of depth and character. I love the Lord and so am interested in a relationship with a Christian man (who loves the Lord and desires to get closer to Him, to walk with Him through life). I am not looking for perfect--and I hope your not either :). I do want to be with a man who's heart's desire and commitment is to strive to live a life of biblical principles and who is committed to having God first in his life and future marriage and seeks the same in 'her'. I love laughing till it hurts, playfulness, fun times, time with loved ones, sunshine, the rain, fall and winter..babies, animals, the elderly, the generous in spirit, the goodhearted, the meek, those who champion the underdog, witnessing someone lost come to find Christ and be saved, God's beautiful creation in nature......and I will love my future husband, God willing, for the rest of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral