PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nelly

50 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for that special person who doesn't judge a book by it's cover. If this is you.drop me a.line.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

Well my first edit, what can I say. I currently live in Florida since 2005. Prior I lived in the windy city beautiful Chicago. I am currently separated and no, I do not live with him. I am a family oriented girl, with strong family values. I have two beautiful daughters (20 &26). I also have two small dogs (Pomeranian and Maltipoo). Therefore, you must love dogs! I enjoy spending time with my daughters. Taking short trips to the beach when possible or weekend get always and traveling. Going to the movies, bowling or even a basketball game. Dining out or just staying in for a romantic dinner. I am a very caring, generous, loving, down to earth, affectionate, honest, and trust worthy girl. I do not shy away from housework, gardening, cooking and taking care of my love ones. I enjoy redecorating after watching HGTV or the DIY channel. I am in no rush this time around. Would like to start out as friends and build from there. Spending time with friends and family is important. I need someone who is out going, and likes to have fun. Someone who surprises me with a hug and kiss, romance me and treat me like a lady. I am looking for someone with family values. Who is kind, loving, compassionate, honest, faithful, romantic, affectionate and easy to love. Must have a great sense of humor. Someone who knows how to have fun, enjoys traveling, and trying new things. Just enjoying all the beauty life has to offer. If you think, you would like to get to know me better. Drop me a line, and let?s chat. Let?s see where the road takes us. Don't miss out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral