(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

"You have to look for your life, and live the life you were born to live."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My greatest turning point was when I realized that waiting around for something to happen for me is a great way to almost guarantee that it won't. I'm going to take hold of my opportunities and find new ways to achieve what I want. That's how I ended up here! I am a laid back person with a passion for life and a drive to succeed. I'm originally a Jersey girl, which you can usually find in my dry and sarcastic sense of humor! I do love to laugh, and enjoy surrounding myself with people who both support me and make me smile. I don't expect anything I'm not willing to give in return, though. I am 100% there for the people I care about, whether they need a ride somewhere or just someone to listen if they have a problem. I can definitely say I am motivated. I originally came to Orlando on internships, and after graduating with my undergrad degree I officially moved. A few years back I decided that I wanted a Masters degree, and a year and a half later I completed it while working full time. I love to spend my time with someone who cares about other people. The more genuine the person is, the better. Honesty and integrity are such important qualities in a person. At the same time it is also important to be able to laugh, both with others and at yourself! A passion for NFL football never hurt anything, either! I enjoy spending time both out with friends and at home relaxing. Even in my early 20s I wasn't much of a club person though. I'd rather be in an environment where we can talk and have some laughs, whether that's in the parks, playing mini-golf or bowling, or out at a bar. Music, travel, and NFL football are my three main passions. I love Billy Joel (among others), and cruising is my favorite form of travel! I do travel often, since my family is still up north. I am very close with them and try to make it up there a few times a year to visit (as well as for a football game or two)! PS: I may smoke daily, but quitting is in my future

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral