(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Honesty, trust, and the ability to put the other persons needs above your own defines my view of a great potential relationship.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a well educated guy with a big heart. I love to work my tail off but I have learned through the years that family always comes first and you should work to live not live to work. I love a good conversation over coffee in the morning, an impromptu trip to the beach for lunch, then off to a street festival in the evening. I'm likely to suggest weekend getaways to Chicago but have the ability to sit back and relax at home sipping wine and watching reruns of the Office or renting a good thriller. I'm looking for someone who has inner beauty and a great smile. Someone who cares for others and understands that happiness is not found through perfectionism. Surprise, I already know you're not perfect. (But I'll never let on!!) I love to laugh and I hope you do as well. I love strong independent women who challenge me and allow me to challenge them. If you make more money than I do I could care less. If we are building something together then what's the difference? I'm a secure guy who will celebrate all of your success and lend you my big shoulder to cry on when you fall short. I hope to hear from you and wish you all the best in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral