(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

I am a true gentleman.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an old fashioned and classy guy. I am looking for someone who is serious about life and has a true respect for relationships and the things that really matter, like family and close friends. I am very loyal and faithful. I like to do all kinds of things and am very flexible when it comes to how I like to spend my time. I would equally enjoy going to a concert as opposed to walking through a museum. As long as I am spending quality time with that special person, its all fun for me. I am a hard worker and am at a point in my life when I am trying to accomplish some very serious goals, so i am looking for someone who is supportive and can understand the importance of certain accomplishments in life. The person that I am looking for has to be understanding and kind, polite and repectful. I do not like games. I like to stay in great shape; its something that I learned to value when I was in the Marines. I like a lot of affection, and consider myself somewhat romantic but not corny. I am very excited to hopefully meet my match. She will not be dissapointed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any