(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

If you chase two rabbits, both will escape.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So about me, I'm a guy who wants to live life and have fun. I work hard and play hard. I'm huge on chemistry and big on character. I'm not afraid to talk about anything and and can be a bit blunt at times. I'm big on family and really enjoy time with great friends. I'm originally from NY so I enjoy great food, live sports and concerts. I like most music and will listen to pretty much anything. I work in the vacation industry and have a great job with nice benefits which makes travel important. I'm in the gym at least 3-4 days a week. Getting and staying in shape is a priority for me. My divorce wasn't the road I planned on and never want to experience it again so please if you are into drama don't stop here. I am looking for someone who wants to stay in shape and cares about her body. I want a woman who can handle herself for a night on the town or home on the couch watching a movie. She needs to know how to entertain family or friends at home and let loose and have fun. Someone who is close to family but has interest in starting her own. If this is you message me and let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any