(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Shy but a lot of fun if someone is willing to get to know me!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a tendency to be shy. Although some might not believe me because I purposely put myself in positions to challenge the shyness. I like to try new things. I just tried sea fishing for the first time. I actually caught some fish and had a blast. I love to laugh. I love to spend time with my friends. They have become my family since my blood is so far away. I need someone who is okay to spend time with my friends but also okay with me spending time with them alone as well. I like togetherness but still need a certain amount of autonomy. I want someone who can make me laugh! Laughter is very important to me! The most important things are trust and honesty, even if it means hurting my feelings. I want someone who is comfortable with trying new things but is okay staying in occasionally. I think balance is important. Everything else can be a surprise for both of us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any