(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Orlando, Florida

For a caring and honest relationship.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm lonely, and have lived alone for awhile. I have no family and am new to the Orlando area. I would like to meet someone kind, and not an abuser, liar, thief, drunk or on drugs or a prison record. Someone ex-military would be fine, I am 64 that is why I don't want children. I was a paralegal for 27 years, retired could not stand lawyers anymore and am now learning to be a manicurist. I think it will be fun. I love animals. I have two dogs. I have asthma and high blood pressure. I can move anywhere except somewhere cold. I cannot take care of someone financially, I'm not rich, and do not own a home, Would like to but waited to long to settle down. My friends tell me I am very nice looking. I have a good heart, but come by trust very slowly. I do not like fights and really want the person I become involved with to be kind and honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree