PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cara

35 | Orlando, Florida

Life is a gamble...so roll the dice.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very down to earth girl who is simply looking to meet someone who makes me laugh and is open to sharing something special with someone. I enjoy the simple things in life and don't need a lot to be happy. I have learned with each past relationship that openness, communication, and compatibility are key to making any relationship work. I want to find a partner that is willing to share life's adventures with me. I love to travel, I love to be outdoors, I love to listen to live music, I love to get dressed up, but I also love quiet romantic nights in watching a movie with some amazing kettle corn popcorn! I have been told that I am very consistent when it comes to relationships. There is no drastic change in my demeanor or personality. You will always know where you stand with me, how I feel, and what to expect. I love to laugh and smile often. I love to be playful and a bit sarcastic and I love a man that can throw it back at me....just as playfully of course! I'm pretty secure with my career and am happy where I am in my life. I love my family and friends. All that is really missing, is a loving partner to share my future with....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral