PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

28 | Orlando, Florida

There are no ordinary moments

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends tell me that I am a wise guy but they all know that there is nothing I wouldn't do for em. When I grew up my grandparents where my main influences and raised me to be a different kind of man. I believe that what you do is only half of the equation of life, the other half is who you do it with. I am an Army man, its what I do and what I love. I ride motorcycles, I have tattoos, I drive a pick up, all things that make me happy. I am the happiest when I have just finished a good workout or am doing something outdoors with a large group of people. I am grateful for everyday that I am alive, there are many people whos candle has burned out and even though I don't know how long my wick is, I enjoy every minute the the fire keeps burning. I never regret the things that have happened in my past because they are what have made me the man I am today, we can't change the past, only learn from it. I am hoping to attract a good girl that has a fun side. I like strong woman who can keep me in line, I have a pretty strong dominant personality and I love a girl who can stand up to me. I think eyes are the most beautiful feature on a person and you can tell a lot by looking into them. I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal to the end. I am moving to Florida in the beginning of May so I won't really have a social life at first. I tend to like to go out with a buddy or a group of friends to just have a few beers and a good laugh. We also tend to go to random public places just to see whats going on and have an adventure. Never know where a path will take you until you travel it. Living makes me laugh out loud, there is joy in everything you do, you just have to find it. I believe that a person perspective makes the situation, and I would rather look at everything happy then sad. In a relationship I am looking for a woman who I can trust, who when I am near her I know that I am the only man in the world that matters. I am looking for a woman who is physically

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral