PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Walter A.

69 | Orlando, Florida

Come with me, surrender hearts, becomes the same-as-one on earth with me and live in bliss forever...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a very nice guy - generally very accommodating. I am a widower and I am in the process of selling my very large local home on a private lake and moving to a much smaller home on a deep water canal leading to the Gulf of Mexico. I am currently looking for my 40-45 foot sailboat that I will moor at my new home on the coast. I plan to spend 3-4 months each year in the Caribbean aboard my sailboat enjoying the different cultures of the islands and anchoring and staying in secluded harbors throughout the Caribbean where we will swim in the crystal clear water, shell the desolate beaches, and eat the fish and lobster we catch. We will relax in the air conditioned cabins and stay connected to the world through satellite TV, Radio, & Internet. We will read the books we always said we were going to read, sun bathe, and relax. This is how to refresh the soul and spirit, just removing yourself from the crowds and crazy traffic. Simply lay back with no worries about anything more than perhaps the anchor slipping on the sandy bottom. No problem...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral