(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Eventually, everything falls into place. Laugh at the confusion, live for the moment and know that everything happens for a reason.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am the widowed mother of two amazing young men, the most important job I have ever had in my life. I am a very sincere, honest and genuine woman - what you see is what you get. I love to laugh and have a good time with people who enjoy the same. I have found out at a very young age that life is too short..and you never know what tomorrow brings. This is new territory for me. I have many things left on my bucket list and I hope to find somebody who wants to accomplish - fulfill them with me. I don't want to play games, and am not looking for any drama. I like to dress up and go out as much as I like to just hang out in jeans. I am a native NYC girl, but have lived in Florida for over 20 years. I consider walks on the beach extremely romantic. Watching a movie at home to me is just as good as going out. I like to dance, love Broadway, and most types of food..sorry I don't like sushi but I will find something I like. Good converatsion, communication and sense of humor is a must. No game playing or drama. There's got to be just a little bit of old fashioned personality, values, and virtues tucked away. I think it's important to open the door everytime, and public displays of affection are okay. Family and friends have to be an important part of your life. Sincerity, honesty and trust are paramount.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any