(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Good man looking to get to know a great woman. Ask me anything, I believe in open and honest communication.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hello to all, my name is Chris. I am a man who enjoys the simple things, but is now looking to enjoy them with a partner. I've decided recently that I need to put myself out there more. I am responsible when necessary, but prefer to be having a good time or just enjoying the company I have. Laughter is essential to life. I like to stay active and am up for trying new things. My room mates and I have annual passes to Wet n' Wild. I recently got my Passport and, while not necessarily in a hurry, am definitely willing to use it. My job schedule can be random at times but can become more consistent if needed. I enjoy a good day of relaxing as well. Sitting down and watching a movie after a workout and shower is quite enjoyable. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have. I am looking for somebody who will communicate openly and someone I can depend on. Somebody who enjoys staying in and going out equally. A strong personality who is not shy about what she wants. Not looking for just a great woman, but a great person as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any