(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Hey there :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an adventurous, happy person and always have a smile on my face! I laugh often and feel fortunate to say I can find the humor in most situations. Confident, stable, intelligent, driven & know what I want in life, rational, but with a sensitive side... I have a somewhat dry/sarcastic sense of humor which throws some people off guard. I have a wonderful group of friends and we have a great time together, but lately I find myself wanting to spend time with someone a little more special... and to see where it leads down the road. You: #1 in my book is intelligence/wit - I need the mental challenge (and I'm not talking head games!). Happy, emotionally stable, able to communicate wants/needs, no drama, drive/ambition to match my own but also humble about his success, cares about his health/fitness... likes to get out of the house, but also enjoys evenings at home... balance is key :) One thing... while I am tolerant of all view points... based on past experience, if you consider your political beliefs "very" liberal, we will not be a match Happy hunting everyone :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral