(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Don't you think it's about time we.....

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Often described as "one of the really good guys". So you probably have heard that line, huh? Well, it's true and the only way you'll find out is by experiencing that for yourself. Funny, polite, respectful, hard working, compassionate, and looking for someone to share the best of the best of life. A long-term relationship must be the goal and she must believe in true and everlasting love - one & only for her. I love being with people but not as much as spending time with the one I love. And that includes family which is so important to the relationship - on both sides. My kids have called me MacGyver for years as I can make or fix just about anything - definitely genetic and not learned. I really like working around the house along with gardening, cooking and other things. My favorite things are music, watersports, photography, family & friends, wine, the holidays, and travel. While my favorite day-to-day outfit is sandals, shorts, and a t-shirt I also do enough formal activities that I look pretty good in a tux. I am an executive in a well known global company and love the work I do. It's important to me to find someone that knows how to communicate and how to give and receive love and affection. She should love the mysteries of life and those occasional ventures to see what's on the other side. I'm looking for someone that knows exactly who she is and what she wants and isn't afraid of the obstacles and challenges to make it happen. Life is full of pleasure and everyday greatness, however there are times when things aren't so great and she must be confident to see it through. Sounds serious? Not really, as anything in life that is good takes work to keep it that way. She needs to have a sense of humor and. Find value in everyday living She must also be "young at heart" and in-tune to today's current technology, music, trends, and fashions. The one I picture is just as beautiful in tattered work clothes as she is in an evening gown (you'll be beautif

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any