(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I'm Not after that "one thing" I'm after your heart.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

My name is Chirs I grew up in PA but I now live in Orlando Florida. I'm a pretty nice guy with a huge heart. I'm definitely a comidian so be prepared to laugh. I love to go out and just do whatever, Adventure is my middle name. I'm a "let's get up and get out there kinda guy. I mostly like being out of the house for as long as possible, even if that mean I'm sitting at someone else's house.i love being going to the theme parks but i also like finding new places. i love canoeing, hiking, camping, and definitely going to the beach. I'm definitely the romantic type, I'll surprise you with flowers, take you on a romantic dinner date. I tend not to dissapioint. I'll definitely wine and dine my date. as much as i love taking a date out on the town i really do like sitting in watching a movie and cuddling. I'm looking for someone who is nice, funny, who will respect me as much as I respect them. I want a best friend Someone who is willing to put as much effort into a relationship as I am. I believe communication is Key, tell me anything and I won't be mad as long as you don't keep me in the dark. She should be motivated to do things, someone who's not lazy. She should be social and not scared to talk to new people. I'm not a picky person i find if there is the slightest connection there is a chance of love. Bottom line is you only live once i'm not some so why not take a chance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree