(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

'' When a man has me he got a good thing''

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am out spoken/ out going, loving, caring and passionate. I have to believe in something first in order for me to be passionate about it. I am very hard working, love travelling, watching sports. I love cooking which is part of one of my careers. I spend most of my time working and taking care of my son. I would love to do more international travelling and pick up a new hobbie a long the way. I would love to meet someone who is loving, God fearing, honest and sensitive. My biggest turn on is a well dress ''Man" and he has to smell real good!! 'If a man doesn't work he shouldn't eat'' Meaning he has to be financially stable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any