(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Worry not of others know of you, seek to be worth knowing

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

If you asked someone that knows me well, they would tell you that i am a outgoing and outspoken. I would consider myself as a free spirit, I really enjoy being out and about searching the city for new adventures and friends. I have been busy with work and training, so I have not been out and about like i would like to be, so I turn to online dating sites to try and find someone with similar interest. I have always been attracted to classy women. I tend to lean toward the kind of girl you would want to bring home to mom. My social life is very low key, I tend to hang out with my friend who live in the area, people who i have known for several years and would consider them to be long term friends. At the momement my accomplishments I am most proud of would be, my time served in the Marine Corps, and my degree in computer and electronic engineering. I am now training for a body building competition in December, and i would like to compete for the Mr Florida tittle in 2013. I love to exercise and push my body to the limits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral