PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carrie

41 | Orlando, Florida

fun lovin person

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm looking for certain things in a man... HONESTY ... very important, I don't play games & expect the same .. I enjoy being around people that make me laugh. I like going out to dinner, hanging out w/ friends, going to the movies,finding now things to do in Orlando. I am sarcastic.and I LOVE to laugh. I love the beach, sunrises and sunsets are the best. I like everything from hip-hop to country ( yes Country)... I think that my friends would describe me as fun & outgoing, even a little crazy ( isn't everyone ??).I am always up for trying new things (well, maybe except skydiving);My friends and family are very important to me.I always try to have a have a good time, no matter what the situation. A good sense of humor is nice too. I don't play games & expect the me respect. I just like real people. nothing fake if you know what i mean. I am pretty straightforward. I love my 2 dogs ( chihuahuas ) . but I dont dress them up or use them accessories. I have been living in Orlando for 6 years now and I am looking to see more of the area. I love to travel, whether its to the west coast of Fl or across the world

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral