PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marcia

26 | Orlando, Florida

Find the fun in any situation~

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi~ My name is Marcia and I have no idea what I should say about myself.... Well, for starters, I love my family, I have four siblings and way too many cousins, but we always have fun and I love them all. The thing that I'm most interested in is reading, language learning, and traveling. I just spent all of my undergrad time focused on learning Chinese (though it isn't my major) and I'm debating what language to take next in grad school or law school. Maybe French? Relearn Spanish? Haha, who knows. About why I'm on match.com, it seemed liked a good idea and if I don't meet any new interesting people then I didn't lose anything anyways. While if I did meet someone special though... that would be nice. "Who I'm looking for" ...this list can easily turn over the top... the most important things I'm looking for is a man who has more drive and passion than I do I guess. I'm the type of person to have an idea out of nowhere and then go 100% for whatever it is. It's how I chose became fluent in Mandarin Chinese and how I suddenly one day became a vegetarian for two years (and stopped just as suddenly :P) Someone confident, funny, and trusty worthy is at the top of the list as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral