(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Eyes are open again!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm divorced with no children however have been around kids all my life through family and coaching. I was transplanted to Orlando about 4 years ago from Charlotte and am always looking to make new friends in search of a really special relationship. I'm a big sports fan especially college and pro football, baseball at playoff time and March madness! About the only bars I go to are sports bars and to listen to some blues! I live by myself and enjoy entertaining, cooking, grilling, etc by the pool. Family and friends are really important to me! I'm all in for traveling to just about anywhere. I like to take mini weekend vacations to Cocoa or St Pete or Lauderdale/ the Keys too. Waterfront tiki bars are a great way to spend the day listening to music. I'm an avid boater and there's not a much better way to spend the day than on the water! I'm compassionate, understanding, open to new thoughts and new ideas. I love music of all kinds..blues, jazz, R&B, country and classic rock and roll. I really do enjoy romancing and being romanced.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any