(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my Queen who is willing to go into battle with her King but sometimes staying at the castle to support him

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in his own words...

Retired from the Marines at 44 yoa. Traveled estensively abroad. Russian interpreter and speak other languages. Very diverse interests. One day might be at embassy in Moscow the next jumping out of an airplane in panama. Riding my Harley wherever or going to New York for the weekend. Giving my granddaughter my undivided attention. 4 days intense workouts in the gym somedays just pampering myself or my Queen.. Music and Dance are a true celebration of life. every day is a holiday every meal a feast. If your not the leaddog you're stareing at someones butt. I have a great capacity for love but a great intolerance for rudeness and disrespect. If I have nothing left at the end of the day I will have my Honor/pride and Integrety . My profile may seem a little bit intense but know this:if you are different you do not have to be the same. I strongly think that true intelligence is the ability to adapt. Try me you might like me...I haven' been tried lately (the last year got over a 13 year marriage

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school