PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

57 | Orlando, Florida

"Without the test, you have no testimony".

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I would say that I am a very passionate person. I am opinionated and not afraid to say what I think. I can be direct but try to always be kind. I have had a very interesting life and met/ worked for some high profile people in the past. I LOVE TO LAUGH, it truly is the best medicine. My friends would say I'm fun, loyal and witty. I can be a homebody but also like to travel and check out new places. My kids are very important to me. Two are on their own and one still at home with me. I'm a people person and enjoy entertaining. Used to be in the catering biz, so I enjoy being in the kitchen. I also can be solitary at times to recharge and renew my batteries. I enjoy a good book, like staying fit and active. Don't care much for phonie people. I'd say I'm looking for someone who is genuine, comfortable with who they are and what they have achieved so far. Someone with NO mood swings. Does'nt mind being open and real and is generous without keeping tabs or score. Someone who is kind, laid back but forceful if need be. Someone who knows themselves very well. NO GAME PLAYERS, PLEASE! I'm looking for someone to hang with, laugh with, explore with. And, for someone who appreciates ALL of me and not just what I look like! The good, the bad and the ugly. We ALL have ugly somewhere in our past and if you say you don't, I would say you're in denail! So, if you feel a connection to what I've put down here, let's chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral