PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Guy

60 | Orlando, Florida

All around kind of 'Guy'...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am interested in a woman who is well adjusted Spritually, Emotionally and Mentally. Someone who is professional and self sufficient who has the flexibility to travel, date and do spontaneous adventurous things. Someone who likes to play hard and also hang around the house. Someone who is open minded, non-judgemental and enjoys large families but also wants to get away and go to the beach alone. I like someone who is open to grow in all possible ways as well. My adult daughters tell me I am an incredible man. I find myself to be a little more humble than that - but they are standing over my shoulder telling me what to write... I am a successful business owner, who is available to travel & enjoy my hobbies. Health is important to me. I do triathalons, play golf, water sports & other outdoor activities. I am always up for new adventures & love to be spontaneous when possible. I also enjoy laying around watching movies, reading, cooking as a team, or just spending other idle time together - relaxing & enjoying each others company. I am pretty down to earth & would love to find a partner who is a complete match for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any