(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

I believe the time is right to find that someone special

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports







in her own words...

I am a transplant from one of those really cold states but I guess after living in Florida 13 years now you could almost consider me a native! Now I find myself single again after a long term relationship came to an end about 2 1/2 years ago. Although the good company of family and friends can keep you happy & busy, I feel it is time to pursue a new relationship. I am 58 years young and a professional who has been working in the same field for about 30 years. My life is stable and secure but I would very much like to share it with someone special. My preference leans toward a softer looking or feminine woman. My interests vary from just being outdoors, to art festivals, the beach, concerts, good restuarants, plays, socializing, movies, romantic dinners, going to the Parks (Disney, Universal and Sea World) and trying almost anything new. I love animals and have a small dog. She is the sweetest thing you could ever imagine. I love to travel both near and far. My favorite trips so far have been a mediterranean cruise and exploring Italy.Occasional trips to NYC are always fun too! I am looking for an honest, loyal, fun loving woman who has the same interests and values. I still believe it's possible to find one's soul mate!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral