PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

32 | Orlando, Florida

I like my oatmeal cookies undercooked

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very empathetic
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im super down to earth and think life itself is absolutely amazing. Though our journies through time are too often peppered with imperfections, I feel stongly about keeping an eye on the bigger picture. Its not easy and thats ok. I work hard but I try to always have fun and thats the most important thing in life to me; being happy. Im an undergrad at UCF in the Computer Science programs and feel right at home. Sometimes my nerdy side shows when Im at my computer or someone around me mentions something about a computer. When I have time off from school and work I love going to the movies, camping, bike riding, hanging out with friends and drinking a beer, chilling at the beach or whatever there's to do. Im easy going. It hard to say exactly what im looking for, but If I had to sum it up, Im looking for someone who doesnt take things too seriously and at the same time knows when to be serious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any