PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Austin

53 | Orlando, Florida

Let's make friends first, then see what happens :)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I have lived in Central Florida for most of my adult life. I graduated high school in Karlsruhe Germany. My mother was from Scotland. My father was 2nd generation American with some British and American Indian heritage. I have worked at Walt Disney World since 1983. I have also maintained a part time career with the Air Force Reserves as a medic. My career with WDW has been centered on training and development which I love. I recently obtained my BA in Interior Design and hope to launch one more life career. I would love to own my own Interior Design Business but would also appreciate that working for a large Architectural firm would offer fantastic training and experience. I have wonderful friends that I love dearly. I love going out to dinner, watching movies, and solving the world’s problems over a great glass of wine (or two) and taking a snow ski trip when I can. I spend time with my dog Chloe whom I love with all my heart. I am looking for an easy going man that has already a good job and his own identity. An HIV negative status is a must. I appreciate men in my life that have fully integrated their life and sexual orientation and are at ease with family, friends, and co-workers. I am attracted to a man that has a strong sense of self and personal responsibility. I hope you are out there. I am looking forward to our first date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral