(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

I became insane, with long intervals of horrible sanity. Edgar Allan Poe

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I grew up in the military, so from everywhere, but have lived in Orlando for over 3 years. I really enjoy the city, but never know where life may lead. I love Big Cities, but the country can be nice too. I enjoy scuba diving and lots and lots of travel. Have lived in Europe and been to most other places there. I have traveled to Australia and all over Central America. Life is for living, so I want to do that as much as I can. I work hard, but need time to enjoy life. Work is not everything, but it is a means for fulfilment and for $$ to do what I enjoy. I never know what tomorrow will bring, so want to do what I can in the moment and then tackle the next. I've been very insane in the past, but have learned a lot about life and about what my meaning is. Would love to find someone who wants to search for their ever-changing meaning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any