(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

Outgoing femme fatale seeks intellectual, fun loving male for international travel. Must be financially secure.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a retired airline employee and world traveler. I am seeking someone who shares my passion for travel. I enjoy golf, movies, or flying to Los Angeles, Las Vegas or New York City to see a show. I also enjoy educational opportunities (lectures, museums), especially if they take place on board a cruise ship sailing in the Mediterranean! When 9/11 occured in New York City, I was furloughed from my airline position due to financial losses (office closures/downsizing) but I went back to school and became a registered nurse. I am patient, positive, considerate and loyal. I am also very selective and seek someone with strong values. I am looking for someone who is educated and has a passion for travel. I value a partner who is loyal, considerate and financially stable. My partner needs to have a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I love to learn new things - what can you teach me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree