(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Hoping To Meet My Last LOVE SOON!!!!!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »










Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a Romantic but realistic, and true to myself and others. Very giving, without expectations as everything comes naturally!I'm a well grounded person who is satisfied with what I have monetarily but looking to share life and love with someone special.I want to be her favorite hello and hardest goodbye.And another to dance but wish I was better!!lol .IMO, it's who you're with more than what you're doing...I am looking for a Partner(Woman) who I can call my best friend and companion - compassionate,honest,genuine,trustworthy, emotionally healthy,caring,and lot more.She understands how to balance life and work,able to communicate honestly;I want someone who is ready for a committed relationship,someone I enjoy being with - no matter what we are doing or not doing.I am looking for a relationship in which both partners support the other in bad times and rejoice in good times.I need someone who understands that relationships take time and work on both parts,and who is willing to make that continuous investment.And mutual spoiling would be nice also!lol, Life really can be amazing with the right people...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any