PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Charlie

33 | Orlando, Florida

No matter who you are, you are beautiful within your heart.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

About me...I'm a person with a warm heart. I am very attentive and helpful to others. I treat people with respect and I am very honest with people. I'm an independent, calm, family-oriented, and romantic guy. I like to make people laugh. I just can't help it! I love to make people smile :) I'm looking for someone who is true to themselves. Someone who's not afraid to love or share the meaning of love.This person has to be open minded, honest, loyal, down-to-earth and definitely have a good heart. The two most important things for me is having a good communication and trust with my partner because that's the key to make the relationship work. Dislikes: Cheaters, liars, and people who play mind games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any