(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to see who's out there....

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have a range of interests and usually find things I like about different activities. I'm motivated in my work and enjoy challenge and success. But I also like to relax and enjoy what's around me in down time. I'm educated and well traveled, and like things outside of my work to be easy going and fun. I like going out, seeing new things, the outdoors, staying healthy, staying informed, exercise, and nutrition. I travel quite a bit internationally. I stay in good athletic shape and enjoy my workouts, combining exercise with nutrition. I eat healthy most of the time, but if I'm out I eat what I like. I'm 6'2" and weigh 200, and stay around that weight. I'm looking for a good match where we both feel compatible, feel a common bond, and support each other in what we do. She would have some of the similar traits to me, like to travel as well as enjoy the local surroundings, like good conversation, be open minded and fun. I'm also interested in someone that enjoys exercise, and has an interest in food and nutrition. Both personality and physical attraction are important to me, with chemistry, fun, and enjoyment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral