(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

We can be perfect for each other!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Playing cards

Watching sports


in his own words...

I am generous, caring, warm and giving. I am understanding, honest, trustworthy, considerate, thoughtful, and protecting. I believe in family. What this means is I will defend you and hold you securely. I will be your best friend, your companion and your lover and by all means accept no other. Sometimes when people first meet me they they think I'm very serious and not approachable. But I'm the complete opposite once you get to know me. I have a habit of analyzing my surroundings & people first before becomming comfortable. Im looking for someone that is a good well rounded person. I enjoy being in a relationship which is uplifting and loving. I believe there is nothing more satisfying than having a person next to you that you know you can count on and will be there for you to share the good times and the bad times. I am looking for someone who is serious about having a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any