(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards







in her own words...

I am 40 years old, easy-going and a news junkie. My favorite ways to spend my time is with my very large family and friends when we are able to coordinate our schedules. I am currently laid off, sometimes the worst things can turn out to be blessings. I am continuing my education in one of my other loves - computers. I am the youngest of two children, I have a wonderful older brother and an awesome nephew who is a joy to our family. My parents have been happily married for 48 years, which can seem like an oxymoron these days. But, it really can happen. I am an Air Force brat that is a moniker I have finally come to realize I will always be referred to as. I have a few core group of great friends who I trust implicitly and would do anything for, we are very diverse but it somehow works for us. I am looking for an honest, respectful, intelligent friend that will hopefully grow into something more. But, if not I would love a friend with the same qualities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral