(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Coffee Girl

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I live in orlando, Fl with my 2 dogs, Bailey & Sabina. Recently unemployed, but like to keep busy doing stuff around my house, hang with my friends or with my dogs. I babysit occasionally since being unemployed because they are a delight to listen to & play with & their laughs are always infectious. I love to travel & am looking forward to a trip to Las Vegas, to California, NY & some other places in the near future. I love to read, especially mysteries. very supportive & loyal with my friends & family. love to watch crime dramas, forensic shows & funny shows like the soup & psych on tv. love to share with my partner without being overbearing. like pda's with moderation, no public spectacles pls! believe in God & helping others & respect others views about it even if I don't agree & expect the same. its not worth it losing a good friend over religion or politics... want my partner to be respectful, loving, makes me laugh, smart w/o being arrogant, likes traveling, roller coasters, which I love, loves my 2 dogs & likes kids for real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree