(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

The full package!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

I may be small but I'm fiesty gosh darnit! I like to have fun wherever I go, and try to make the best out of most situations. I will give you everything I've got until you give me a reason to take it away. I'm not the typical girl because I don't like to deal with drama- there's no point! And honesty- I'll always be honest because I do believe it is the best policy!! My family and friends mean the world to me, I believe it is the quaility of the relationships you create with people, not how many people you've created relationships with that show someones character. Horsebacking is my deep-rooted passion, give me 4 legs, a mane and tail and you've got yourself one happy woman! I'm looking for someone who can give me that right balance in life. Not just nights on the town, or not just the blockbuster nights, someone who can do a little bit of both. I understand it's also important to set aside "guy/girl" time with your friends and family, but sometimes bringing that special someone along. I'm looking for a goal oriented MAN, but still knows how to balance work and play (have I mentioned balance is important?).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral