(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Am looking for a monogamous mate that knows what true love is all about

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »









Wine tasting



in his own words...

Just a man here, looking for a great guy to share life with. Ready to date, make new friends and have good times, if I find a special man along the way that would be nice. I'm a masculine guy that likes working out, going to the beach and hanging with friends at local events and bars, and brunch on Sundays. Enjoy shopping for that treasure find whatever it may be. Like day trips and long weekend getaway to the keys and other places. Well-traveled around the world, but as I have gotten older love spending time in my home town enjoying the special things here. Anything else just ask. What I'm looking for.....A man that loves life, positive attitude, who believes in a healthy life, physically and mentally. A rugged guy with a heart and passion….I’m a big kisser, and cuddler you should be too, are you out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any