(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I AM Iceberg Slim, my desire burns from within I'm driven by these dreams I can see beyond these high beams So as you may notice I burst through the seams And stick out, stand out, stand firm, as Ken, just Ken I'm a thinker I'm a believer I'm a writer I'm a lover I'm Southernplayalistic I'm Nothernly Illmatic I twist between life's trials like static The static infecting radio air waves With more courage than all the braves Soon i'll pass tru and interupt your signal I'ma remain silent, soon to come out of this cloud My mother raised me black and proud A heart battered but eternally resilient, thoughts resistant of the norm So glad for the death of the auto tune because 1988 word was born I find freedom in my mental escape into weirdom and ignore the fallacy that is friends

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any