PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lauren

29 | Orlando, Florida

I am a easy going girl who wants to enjoy life and live with no regrets

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi, What I want is to enjoy my life. This means loving my job, traveling to different places, having great friends, and eventually finding my person. I am easy going and fun but I know what goals I want to achieve and I will work my hardest to reach them. Family is very important to me and this includes my 14 year old dog Susie who lives with my dad. I enjoy the average girlie things: Shopping, Seeing Movies, Dressing up, Going out with friends, Seeing Plays, or Relaxing at home. I am here looking for someone who enjoys simliar interests. I am not the fling kinda girl so if that is what you are after I am not the girl for you. Someone who has goals and is honest. You have to be able to act like a kid as well because I enjoy just going to the parks and acting silly. I think that it is important that the person you are with knows you care, so I dont play games of not hearing from someone and then just randomly popping back in when it is convienent. I am looking for the real thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral