(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Get to know me.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports


in his own words...

My name is Mike. I am a 24 year old chef and father. I have a three year old little girl named Grace who is the love of my life. she is very important to me and is with me only on the weekends for now. She spreads joy wherever she goes. Very popular girl. The second love of my life is food. I love everything about food, but most of all cooking and eating it. In my spare time i like to spend tme with my daughter going to theme parks and hanging out by the pool. I enjoy movies, concerts, and the arts as well as going out to eat. I also never complain about a relaxing evening at home, cooking eating, ejoyng company of friends and family. I am looking for a honest, trustworthhy girl who is open with her feelings, kind hearted and loves me and eventually my baby girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any