(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Searching for a man that doesn't just know the definition to Integrity, but lives it!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello! Thank you for clicking on my profile. I did not realize creating this profile was going to be so challenging and fun, at the same time. I have lived in Orlando for about 10 years as of fall 2012. I am originally from Massachusetts. I do not have an accent really but I do use the word ‘wicked’. Ex: That’s wicked cool ?. I am self-motivated and know what I want. Even though I have strong and independent-like qualities, I do enjoy a man’s man that opens doors, can fix things around the house, and treats me with respect. I am not looking for one night stands or casual encounter, so please do not message me if that is what you are looking for. I own my own business and currently attend school to complete my degree; but I know how to balance my time. It would be great to have a man that I can call up, hang out, and release the stress form the daily grind. Having a good time together at the movies or having a laugh at the Improv would be nice. I am looking for a partner who is supportive, encouraging, and enjoys spending time together. I appreciate a man who takes initiative. There is so much more to me than what is typed here. I continue to learn daily and look forward to growing with someone who has ambition, drive, and wants to achieve more with what the world the world has to offer. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral