PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

33 | Orlando, Florida

I am persnickety, precocious, and alliteration...ous.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am tough-minded
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hi there! I'm a writer and designer. I love other cultures and have a degree in international relations. I'm passionate about my work and am happiest when solving problems and making every day life just a little bit easier for others. I'm currently working as a user experience designer, which is just a pretentious way of saying web designer. I’m pretty good at design and annoying people with continuous strings of under-thought jokes. Oh, also pretty great at devouring super hot Indian food. The chef always tries to take me out, but I always fight through until the end. It's a matter of pride at that point. The first things people usually notice about me are probably my hair or eyes. My hair tends to change on a routine basis and friends like to point that out. Favorite books include anything by Vonnegut, Asimov, and Bradbury. Also enjoy anything by Bernard Lewis, for the most part, that remains true to historical record and focuses less on his worldview. Fareed Zakaria is also a big thinker who I always enjoy reading. Movies... Reservoir Dogs, Pi, Donnie Darko, Requiem for a Dream, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Science of Sleep, and anything Miyazaki including Mononoke Hime, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, etc. Food: As previously mentioned Indian is my favorite kind of food. Also love Thai, Mexican, and Italian in that order.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral