(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Laid back fun loving guy. Never tried online dating, so thought I would give it a try. Life is short, never know till you try !

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Fun loving guy looking to meet that special someone. Writing these things have never been one of my strongest abilities, so i'll keep it short and sweet. Currently working at an English pub, and not really looking for a woman that hangs out in bars every night. Honesty, loyalty and no drama are important to me. Very laid back and easy going, somewhat quiet and chill but not to be confused with being shy. Never had a problem with approaching, meeting or starting up a conversation with women. Not 100% sure about this online thing, but life is too short not to try. Love doing outdoor activities such as surfing, wakeboarding, boating, almost all sports, beach (gotta bring a vollyball), fishing and just hang'n with fun people. As I said before, i'll try and stay away from drama at all costs. Find myself drawn to women that can hang out with the guys and be comfortable, not so girly-girly afraid of breaking a nail or messing up their hair. I like a woman thats not afraid to bait a fishing hook, throw a football or try something new. I beleive the first step in a relationship is becoming best friends, and physical attraction is important. I'm very close to my family and a huge animal lover. If you want to know anything else, you will have to just shoot me a message. Good luck everyone and I hope everyone out there finds what they are looking for !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any