PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

35 | Orlando, Florida

Energetic & Giving Southern Gentleman

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing cards

Spirituality

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I would descibe myself as outgoing, giving and always ready to help a friend out, no matter what. I would like to find someone that has those qualities and also likes to do the same things I like doing. I like going to the gym on a regular basis and would like to find someone that likes to do that with me, as well as doing things outdoors like going on bike rides and hikes. I also enjoy going to the beach and just being around my friends. I love entertaining friends at my house and grabbing a drink after bible study. I love giving to others and seeing the smile and the joy that is brought to that person because of it. I would like to find someone that is giving and will help a friend out. I'm looking for a woman who will be loving, kind, and patient. I appreciate good southern values, and I've been taught to be a gentleman. I'm looking for a woman that I can treat like the princess that she is. I've been frustrated with the disrespectful way other guys have treated women in my life. It has made a bad name for the rest of us nice guys who are left. Watching that happen has given me a new perspective on how I'd like to treat my future wife.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree