(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Orlando, Florida

Adventurer and fun lover

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I am happy, healthy, sometimes funny, a good conversationalist and listener. I have a good education. I'm intellectually curious. I enjoy bicycle riding, bicycle touring, walking, kayaking, kayak camping, travel, camping, reading, movies, and watching TV. I am self-employed with a flexible work schedule. I have a lot of free time. I have no children. I was married once for 23 years. The divorce was cordial and friendly. The divorce was final in 2003. I live alone. I am interested in meeting women who are intelligent, well informed, good conversationalists, good listeners, happy, mentally and physically healthy, emotionally stable, outdoorsy, free-thinking, liberal, physically active, financially stable and responsible, self-reliant, independent and self-supporting. I would be pleased to meet women who enjoy doing the same activities that I do, and who would be entertaining and fun dinner and lunch companions. I am not necessarily looking for a spouse or a significant other. You may have trouble reaching me here. I am bikerider407 everywhere. I like fishing and I like to fish where there are plenty of them. I'm also ok with Valentine's Day and Cupid. If you're clever and interested you can find me. Don't be bashful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral